Contact

Helsinki
Lönnrotinkatu 13, 00120 Helsinki, Finland
info@naughtybrgr.com
040 516 4040

Tampere
Aleksanterinkatu 29, 33100 Tampere, Finland
tampere@naughtybrgr.com
040 125 3232

Turku
Aurakatu 12, 20100 Turku, Finland
turku@naughtybrgr.com
040 682 8080

Jyväskylä
Puistokatu 2-4, 40100 Jyväskylä, Finland
jyvaskyla@naughtybrgr.com
040 505 2992

EXECUTIVES

Mikko Mollberg
CEO – Partner
mikko@naughtybrgr.com

Akseli Herlevi
Research & Development – Owner
akseli@naughtybrgr.com

Karoliina Korte
Marketing Manager
karoliina.k@naughtybrgr.com

Teemu Nordvall
Kitchen operations manager
teemu@naughtybrgr.com

Tomi Ruuskanen
Chairman of the Board – Owner
tomi@naughtybrgr.com