Yhteystiedot

Helsinki
Lönnrotinkatu 13, 00120 Helsinki, Finland
info@naughtybrgr.com
040 516 4040

Tampere
Aleksanterinkatu 29, 33100 Tampere, Finland
tampere@naughtybrgr.com
040 125 3232

Turku
Aurakatu 12, 20100 Turku, Finland
turku@naughtybrgr.com
040 682 8080

Jyväskylä
Puistokatu 2-4, 40100 Jyväskylä, Finland
jyvaskyla@naughtybrgr.com
040 505 2992

AVAINHENKILÖT

Mikko Mollberg
toimitusjohtaja, osakas
mikko@naughtybrgr.com

Akseli Herlevi
tuotekehitys – omistaja
akseli@naughtybrgr.com

Karoliina Korte
Marketing Manager
karoliina.k@naughtybrgr.com

Karolina Haapaniemi
henkilöstö- ja ravintolatoimenjohtaja
karolina@naughtybrgr.com

Teemu Nordvall
keittiötoimenjohtaja
teemu@naughtybrgr.com

Tomi Ruuskanen
hallituksen puheenjohtaja, omistaja
tomi@naughtybrgr.com