Turku

We don’t take reservations / orders by phone, just pop in!
Aurakatu 12, 20100 Turku
turku@naughtybrgr.com
040 682 8080

Helsinki

We don’t take reservations / orders by phone. just pop in!
Lönnrotinkatu 13, 00120 Helsinki, Finland
info@naughtybrgr.com
040 516 4040

Tampere

We don’t take reservations / orders by phone. Just pop in!
Aleksanterinkatu 29, 33100 Tampere, Finland
tampere@naughtybrgr.com
040 125 3232

EXECUTIVES

Mikko Mollberg / CEO – Partner
mikko@naughtybrgr.com

Akseli Herlevi / Research & Development – Owner
akseli@naughtybrgr.com

Karoliina Korte / Marketing Manager
karoliina.k@naughtybrgr.com

Karolina Haapaniemi / HR & Restaurant Operations Manager
karolina@naughtybrgr.com

Tomi Ruuskanen / Chairman of the Board – Owner
tomi@naughtybrgr.com

Opening hours

We don’t take reservations. Just pop in!

MONDAY CLOSED
TUESDAY 11:00 am – 10:00pm
WEDNESDAY 11:00 am – 10:00pm
THURSDAY 11:00 am – 10:00pm
FRIDAY 11:00 am – 10:00pm
SATURDAY 11:00 am – 10:00pm
SUNDAY 12:00 pm – 7:00pm

FEEDBACK